Hungaroring Round 4 Session and TV Times

247613D4-9E2D-4207-8AFB-12F2FA8150A4

This weekend is Round 4 of the Euroformula Open Championship at the Formula 1 circuit, Hungaroring in Budapest, Hungary.

This will once again be my very first look at this challenging circuit other than the solid video and simulator preparation I have been doing with the team from Fortec over the past few weeks.

We start with a full day of practice tomorrow, followed by offical practice Friday with Qualifying and Races over the weekend. Session and Live TV streaming times and link below;

Thursday Free Practice

Session 1 Budapest 9:00am – 12:00pm (3:00pm – 6:00pm Perth time, 8:00am – 11:00am UK time)

Session 2 Budapest 1:30pm – 2:25pm (7:30pm – 8:25pm Perth time, 12:30pm – 1:25pm UK time)

Session 3 Budapest 3:30pm – 4:25pm (9:30pm – 10:25pm Perth time, 2:30pm – 3:25pm UK time)

Friday Practice

FP1 Budapest 10:10am – 10:40am (4:10pm – 4:40pm Perth time, 9:10am – 9:40am UK time)

FP2 Budapest 2:10pm – 2:40pm (8:10pm – 8:40pm Perth time, 1:10pm – 1:40pm UK time)

FP3 Budapest 4:40pm – 5:10pm (10:40pm – 11:10pm Perth time, 3:40pm – 4:10pm UK time)

Saturday and Sunday Live TV Feed;

Saturday 7th July
Qualifying 1 Budapest 10:40am (4:40pm Perth time, 9:40am UK time)
Race 1   Budapest 2:40pm (8:40pm Perth time, 1:40pm UK time)
Sunday 8th July
Qualifying 2  Budapest 9:00am (3:00pm Perth time, 8:00am UK time)
Race 2  Budapest 1:10pm (7:10pm Perth time, 12:10pm UK time)

One response to “Hungaroring Round 4 Session and TV Times

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s