Round 2 Paul Ricard TV Coverage Live Streaming

Live TV Coverage Times for Round 2 at Paul Ricard this weekend.

Coverage streamed live on the internet at https://www.youtube.com/user/EuroFormulaOpen?pbjreload=10

Saturday – Qualifying 1 10:40am (4:40pm Perth time, 9:40am UK time). Race 1 3:30pm (9:30pm Perth time, 2:30pm UK time)

Sunday – Qualifying 2 9:00am (3:00pm Perth time, 8:00am UK time). Race 2 1:15pm (7:15pm Perth time, 12:15pm UK time)

Check guides for European TV coverage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s